DJ Khaled + Kanye West= Guaranteed Banger! (R.I.P Demonoid)

Ayo, I was actually gonna do a review of DJ Khaled album, seeing how the two singles that have dropped have been fire. However, I haven’t been able to buy download the album since Demonoid has now been shut down. *Moment of silence* *Pours 40′ of malt liquor*

Still I realized, every single record Kanye and DJ Khaled do is a straight banger. It’s like Kanye saves all his angry, messy raps for Khaled’s beats which also happen to be angry and messy. Angry Kanye is the best Kanye. Khaled and Kanye are a match made in rap heaven.

Here’s a list of the best(only) Kanye+Khaled collabs.

3. GO HARD

“I feel like there’s still niggas that owe me cheques. I feel like there still be bitches that owe me sex.”

feel you, dawg!!

 

2. Grammy Family

This was originally the title for waht eventually became G.O.O.D music.

“Hi haters, I’m back off hiatus, I feel just like you, I mean even I hate us”

That play on word doeeee!

 

1. I Wish You Would

It was allegedly directed by Hype Williams. In the case he fell the fuck off! How you go from this to the travesty below?! This video looks so shaky it might have well have been directed by Muhammed Ali. I’m going to hell for that one. Regardless, the song is dope.

 

One comment

  1. You know i am rap-tarded. I dont get the word play

Say your piece, homeboy(/girl)

